Meet The Staff

Lou Brunelle

Lou Brunelle

Principal
lbrunelle@legacyacademy.ca
Marguerite Wiggins

Marguerite Wiggins

Vice Principal & Mid-High Teacher
mwiggins@legacyacademy.ca
Dawn Beaudry

Dawn Beaudry

Senior High Teacher
dbeaudry@legacyacademy.ca
Vanessa Rysavy

Vanessa Rysavy

Junior High Teacher
vrysavy@legacyacademy.ca
Dave Reynolds

Dave Reynolds

Jr. High Teacher & Basketball Coach
dreynolds@legacyacademy.ca
Jordan Kornelsen

Jordan Kornelsen

Music/Drama Teacher
jkornelsen@legacyacademy.ca
Samantha McPhail

Samantha McPhail

EA, Sr. High Science & Math Teacher
smcphail@legacyacademy.ca
Stephanie Richardson

Stephanie Richardson

Senior Elementary Teacher
srichardson@legacyacademy.ca
Mel Krochak

Mel Krochak

Junior Elementary Teacher
mkrochak@legacyacademy.ca
 Elyce Bitz

Elyce Bitz

EA, Mid High Science & Math Teacher
ebitz@legacyacademy.ca
Carmen Benavides

Carmen Benavides

Junior High EA/Art
cbenavides@legacyacademy.ca
Becky Hanson

Becky Hanson

Physical Ed Teacher
bhanson@legacyacademy.ca
Josephine Orias

Josephine Orias

Art Teacher
jorias@legacyacademy.ca
Flora Fu

Flora Fu

Senior Elementary EA
ffu@legacyacademy.ca
Kaeli Hall

Kaeli Hall

Kindergarten Teacher / Junior High 2 EA
khall@legacyacademy.ca
Tracey Johnson

Tracey Johnson

Junior Elementary EA
tjohnson@legacyacademy.ca
Cheryl Donauer

Cheryl Donauer

Grade 1 Teacher
cdonauer@legacyacademy.ca
Terra MacEwan

Terra MacEwan

Art Teacher
tmacewan@legacyacademy.ca
Shirley Brunelle

Shirley Brunelle

EAL Teacher
sbrunelle@legacyacademy.ca
Rose Simpson

Rose Simpson

Office Administrator
rsimpson@legacyacademy.ca